Your Partner in
Unclaimed Property Resources

october, 2020

8oct - 22All DayNAST Fall ForumsIndustry Event(All Day) VIRTUAL

more

Event Details

Kelmar participates annually in the National Association of State Treasurers Annual Conference. In lieu of the Annual Conference this year, NAST is offering five Fall Forums throughout October. These Forums will offer 90 minutes of high-quality, online programing with extended conversations and networking. Attendees will receive over seven hours of in-depth presentations from noted speakers either live or on-demand for one low registration rate. On-demand videos will be made available afterwards, but Certificates of Attendances will only be available for the live events. All sessions occur between 2:30-4:00 PM ET/ 1:30-3:00 PM CT/ 12:30-2:00 PM MT/ 11:30-1:00 PM PT. For more information, visit here.

Time

october 8 (Thursday) - 22 (Thursday)

Location

VIRTUAL

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X