Your Partner in
Unclaimed Property Resources

Select Page

october, 2020

13oct2:30 pm- 3:30 pmUnderstanding How Consumer Behavior has Changed in Response to COVID-19Industry Event2:30 pm - 3:30 pm ET VIRTUAL

more

Event Details

Tuesday, October 13 at 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT/12:30 pm MT/11:30 am PT
The economic impact of COVID-19 has dramatically changed personal finance behavior for many American families.  What can state treasury consumer finance programs (retirement security, college savings, disability savings, unclaimed property and economic empowerment) do to meet these new demands now and in the future?

Moderator: Treasurer John Murante, NE
Panelists:
Karl Meekings, Global Banking & Capital Markets Lead Analyst, EY
Kim Olson, Senior Advisor, Behavioral Insights Team – North America
Ken Wagers, Vice President, Client Information Services, Kelmar Associates
Treasurer Dave Young, CO
Forum Sponsors:
Panel Sponsor: Kelmar Associates
Welcome Sponsor: TIAA
Logo Sponsors: AKF Consulting, Assured Guaranty, Clearwater Analytics, Moody’s, U.S. Bank, Vanguard, Verus Analytics & Wells Fargo

For more information on the NAST Fall Forums, visit here.

Time

(Tuesday) 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Location

VIRTUAL

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X